Call Us Today! (843) 655-7158

Proudly serving Conway, SC and the surrounding area since 2005

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.95

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/18/2018 | Author: Frank S.

Comments: Before you hire anyone else take a look at Johnny K's, He is truly a professional and craftsman. I can't say enough about the quality of his work. Johnny built a sun room on the rear of our house that looks like it was built with the house. He has a great work ethic and is prompt. My wife and I are grateful to him and his wife Dianne for building us a beautiful addition to our home. Thank you John and Dianne.

Review Date: 06/10/2017 | Author: Kathleen F.

Comments: Johnny just completed a kitchen remodel for me. We are very happy and delighted how it looks. Johnny is the best contractor i have ever worked with. He certainly is a perfectionist and a true craftsman at what he does. His ideas and suggestions will only benefit your project. Any further work I need he will be doing it .

Review Date: 08/24/2016 | Author: Sandi G.

Comments: Very professional company. Made an appointment and he arrive on time. He stayed in contact with me through out the job and completed my porch and left everything clean. I was very impressed with his company and plan too use him again.

Review Date: 03/18/2016 | Author: Pete P.

Comments: Johnny did our entire kitchen remodel, including demolition, wall removal, rewiring, new plumbing, moved appliances--everything from the studs to the ceiling. He did a WONDERFUL job, and I couldn't be happier. He was considerate of our home and our time. He consulted us for any decisions or adjustments which needed to be made. He worked hard when he was there, always came on time, and completed the work a few days ahead of schedule. You won't find a better contractor, and his price was fair, and it didn't change from his professional estimate.

Review Date: 09/27/2012 | Author: Catherine J.

Comments: Johnny is indeed the professional. He insists on complete perfection and is communicative with his clientw. I recommend him very highly. He is very careful to have everything cleaned up after his jobs. He is a dedicated to his craft and makes sure his clients are satisfied.

Review Date: 05/17/2012 | Author: Jack F.

Comments: TIMELY; RELIABLE

Review Date: 04/22/2012 | Author: George h K.

Comments: Gre with.at work done very well. Excellent pricing and very easy to deal

Review Date: 12/14/2011 | Author: Mary jo N.

Comments: We hired Johnny K's to create a built in unit next to the fireplace. Johnny displayed a great work ethic. His attention to detail resulted in an excellent finished product..

Review Date: 08/25/2011 | Author: Chuck C.

Comments: Very responsive. Worked fast and efficent

Review Date: 08/23/2011 | Author: Suzi M.

Comments: Johnny K came across as honest and seemed to know his business. He worked with us and gave us the best materials for our money. I thought he did an excellent job,! He helped us choose a patio door that was best for our house. . I would highly recommend Johnny K to anyone who wants professional results. He has all our future business.

Review Date: 08/10/2011 | Author: Derek H.

Comments: Johnny K's Home Repair was very timely and efficient. I appreciate the quick response and thought the price was very fair. Thank you very much.

Review Date: 04/27/2018 | Author: Jim and dotty P.

Comments: no comment

Review Date: 07/08/2011 | Author: Linda or ed S.

Comments: Just very thorough, he does his own work and is very particular

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 47298 (Specialty: Carpenters)
  • License ID: 47298 (Specialty: Floor Covering Installers)
  • License ID: 47298 (Specialty: Vinyl and Aluminum Siding Installers)